Please Contact Us:

At Our Office

By Phone:   800-676-2093  or  361-387-7323 

By Fax:        800-301-4040 or   361-387-7310

By Email:

Purchase Orders & Customer Service: Sandra Ayala
Bids & Customer Service: Greg Escue
Accounts Receivable / Payable / Invoices: Griselda Rivera  

By Mail

4309 River Ranch Circle, Robstown, TX 78380

Hours of Operation:  Monday - Friday  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


& Area



Greg Escue


ESC Regions 1, 2, 3 and Colorado, Dimmit, Frio, Jackson, La Salle, and La Vaca  Counties

Kim Escue von Hoffmann


Blanco, Burnet, Gillespie, Llano, and Milam Counties
Hays County Districts: Dripping Springs
Travis County Districts: Austin, Eannes, Lago Vista, Lake Travis
Williamson County Districts: Florence, Georgetown, Jarrell, Leander, Liberty Hill, Round Rock

Lisa Lasch


Bastrop, Caldwell, Comal, Fayette, Gonzales, Guadalupe and Lee Counties
Hays County Districts: Hays, San Marcos, Wimberly
Travis County Districts: Austin, Del Valle, Manor, Pflugerville
Williamson County Districts: Coupland, Granger, Hutto, Taylor, Thrall

Brent Quick


Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Kendall, Kerr, Kinney, Maverick, Medina, Real, Uvalde, Wilson, Zavala Counties

Tony Marolda


Brazoria, Ft. Bend, Galveston Counties
Harris County Districts: Aldine, Deer Park, Galena Park, Houston, Humble, La Porte, Pasadena, and Sheldon

Sara Catherine Howard


Austin, Brazos, Burleson, Grimes, Houston, Leon, Madison, Milam, Montgomery, Polk, Robertson, San Jacinto, Trinity, Walker, Waller, and Washington Counties
Harris County Districts: Cypress-Fairbanks, Klein, Spring, and Tomball

Monticia Sauer


Angelina, Chambers, Hardin, Jasper, Jefferson, Liberty, Matagorda, Newton, Orange, and Wharton Counties,
Harris County Districts: Alief, Channelview, Crosby, Goose Creek, Huffman, Katy, and Spring Branch