Please Contact Us:

At Our Office

By Phone:   800-676-2093  or  361-387-7323 

By Fax:        800-301-4040 or   361-387-7310


By Email: customerservice@escuebooks.com

Purchase Orders & Customer Service: Sandra Ayala customerservice@escuebooks.com
Bids & Customer Service: Greg Escue
greg@escuebooks.com
Accounts Receivable / Payable / Invoices: Griselda Rivera griselda@escuebooks.com  

By Mail

4309 River Ranch Circle, Robstown, TX 78380

Hours of Operation:  Monday - Friday  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


 

Representative
& Area

Telephone

Email

Greg Escue

832-250-6011

greg@escuebooks.com

ESC Regions 1, 2, 3 and Colorado, Dimmit, Frio, Jackson, La Salle, and La Vaca  Counties

Kim Escue von Hoffmann

512-964-8953

kim@escuebooks.com

Blanco, Burnet, Gillespie, Llano, and Milam Counties
Hays County Districts: Dripping Springs
Travis County Districts: Austin, Eannes, Lago Vista, Lake Travis
Williamson County Districts: Florence, Georgetown, Jarrell, Leander, Liberty Hill, Round Rock

Lisa Lasch

512-954-4480

lisa@escuebooks.com

Bastrop, Caldwell, Comal, Fayette, Gonzales, Guadalupe and Lee Counties
Hays County Districts: Hays, San Marcos, Wimberly
Travis County Districts: Austin, Del Valle, Manor, Pflugerville
Williamson County Districts: Coupland, Granger, Hutto, Taylor, Thrall

Brent Quick

210-288-2680

brent@escuebooks.com

Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Kendall, Kerr, Kinney, Maverick, Medina, Real, Uvalde, Wilson, Zavala Counties

Tony Marolda

713-459-2380

tony@escuebooks.com

Brazoria, Ft. Bend, Galveston Counties
Harris County Districts: Aldine, Deer Park, Galena Park, Houston, Humble, La Porte, Pasadena, and Sheldon

Sara Catherine Howard

281-914-1585

saracatherine@escuebooks.com

Austin, Brazos, Burleson, Grimes, Houston, Leon, Madison, Milam, Montgomery, Polk, Robertson, San Jacinto, Trinity, Walker, Waller, and Washington Counties
Harris County Districts: Cypress-Fairbanks, Klein, Spring, and Tomball

Monticia Sauer

713-417-4276

monticia@escuebooks.com

Angelina, Chambers, Hardin, Jasper, Jefferson, Liberty, Matagorda, Newton, Orange, and Wharton Counties,
Harris County Districts: Alief, Channelview, Crosby, Goose Creek, Huffman, Katy, and Spring Branch